Change Season name -- how?

All completed requests go in here. This way we can clean our main forums, but still have this stuff show up in search.
Forum rules
PLEASE REFRAIN FROM REPLYING TO POSTS IN THIS SECTION DAYS/WEEKS/MONTHS AFTER THE FACT!
If you believe that you need to have a change fulfilled immediately, please start a new topic.

We do not actively check threads for replies as they are considered to be over and done with once they are moved here.
If you have a valid reason to reiterate an issue already covered in such a thread, please post a new topic in the appropriate area of the forum.
erikegonbxj
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:46 am

Change Season name -- how?

Postby erikegonbxj » Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:53 am

I have just mistyped the name of a season. However, I cannot find an EDIT button for the season? Is it impossible?

rev.pragon
Posts: 1497
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Change Season name -- how?

Postby rev.pragon » Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:57 am

And what´s the Series Name? Link?
No Support via PN. Read the Rules.

erikegonbxj
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:46 am

Re: Change Season name -- how?

Postby erikegonbxj » Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:11 pm

I got the answer.

I wanted to add more text to the season: every season is located in another country, so I wanted to change the season name to "Season 5 - Autralia". I learned that it just isn't possible to add anything but a number.