Change Season name -- how?

Coordinate actions for unlocked series here.
erikegonbxj
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:46 am

Change Season name -- how?

Postby erikegonbxj » Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:53 am

I have just mistyped the name of a season. However, I cannot find an EDIT button for the season? Is it impossible?

rev.pragon
Posts: 987
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 3:52 pm

Re: Change Season name -- how?

Postby rev.pragon » Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:57 am

And what´s the Series Name? Link?
No Support via PN. Read the Rules.

erikegonbxj
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:46 am

Re: Change Season name -- how?

Postby erikegonbxj » Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:11 pm

I got the answer.

I wanted to add more text to the season: every season is located in another country, so I wanted to change the season name to "Season 5 - Autralia". I learned that it just isn't possible to add anything but a number.