[REQUEST] Replace actor image

All completed requests go in here. This way we can clean our main forums, but still have this stuff show up in search.
Forum rules
This Forum is READ-ONLY
If you believe that an item has been incorrectly marked as resolved, please start a new topic.
Post Reply
AirMe
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 5:38 pm

Tue Jun 18, 2019 6:41 pm

The image of this actor (https://www.thetvdb.com/series/designat ... ors/544823) of Designated Survivor (https://www.thetvdb.com/series/designated-survivor) should be replace because the image has a white line at the top. I have an image to replace it, but I don't know how to post it, because is saved on my pc file list.
Imzadi
Site Moderator
Posts: 2912
Joined: Tue Jun 24, 2008 12:14 pm
Location: Germany

Tue Jun 18, 2019 8:56 pm

You can register on the main page and replace it yourself.
terryapodaca
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2018 12:17 am

Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:21 pm

I have tried to replace actor images and it doesn't always work. Is there like a screening process that goes on before the images are replaced?
User avatar
rev.pragon
Site Moderator
Posts: 2950
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2013 1:52 pm

Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:31 am

No it´s the Server Cache that need a lot of Time. After replacing an Image it can take up some Days till it shows up.
No Support via PN. Read the Rules.
Post Reply