Here's an example of what not to upload.

Request series, season banners, episode images or Fan Art, display banners you've created, and discuss related topics.
furby
Site Moderator
Posts: 4059
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 6:30 am

Wed Jan 08, 2014 4:41 am

Terrifying
Image
Please link to the series/episode page and your sources. Wikipedia is NOT a valid source.
brossow
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 12:30 pm

Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:31 pm

After looking through the thread, I am not quite so horrified by this one that somehow has a 7-star rating on 16 votes despite being blurry, distorted and having "Season" misspelled:

http://thetvdb.com/?tab=season&seriesid ... 2815&lid=7

MODNOTE
Removed image due to it being replaced by a better version.
The atrocity in question no longer exists. ;)
Last edited by DarklightIndigo on Tue Jul 01, 2014 3:45 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Reason: Removed image, see modnote.
Warenward
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:43 am
Location: United States
Contact:

Tue Jul 01, 2014 2:10 pm

Why even post a banner like this?

Image
Image
hikaricore
Gaius Baltar
Posts: 5994
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:28 am

Tue Jul 01, 2014 2:33 pm

Some men just want to watch the world burn.
gcjnst
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 10:42 am

Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:33 pm

Promo bug in the corner: Image
LordThanos
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:59 am

Sun Jul 20, 2014 1:09 am

Image
LordThanos
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:59 am

Sun Jul 20, 2014 1:11 am

Image

When. When does the hurting stop.
djcode
Brony
Brony
Posts: 1390
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:10 am

Sun Jul 20, 2014 8:52 am

LordThanos wrote:Image

When. When does the hurting stop.


wow... What the hell :lol:
All PM's will be ignored unless I'm bored, so stop sending them!
LordThanos
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:59 am

Wed Jul 23, 2014 10:59 am

Image
http://thetvdb.com/index.php?tab=series&id=284026

Eyes bleeding. Plz remove quickly.
Better version has been uploaded.
flabbamann
Trusted Translator
Posts: 121
Joined: Thu Apr 11, 2013 5:30 am
Location: Germany

Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:56 pm

By Grabthar's Hammer, by the sons of Warvan, you shall be avenged!
Post Reply