Thomas and Friends Season 6

Requests that are lacking information
Forum rules
Why is my post here? Your post requires more information (please read the sticky topic)
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:34 am

Thomas and Friends Season 6

Postby mightyjez » Sat Feb 10, 2018 1:56 am

The first three episodes of season 6 are in the wrong order, despite airdate. Salty is in the episode No Sleep for Cranky but is not introduced til Salty's Secret.

The order should be

1 - Salty's Secret
2 - Harvey to the Rescue
3 - No Sleep for Cranky