Wander Over Yonder season 1 DVD order

Requests that are lacking information
Forum rules
Why is my post here? Your post requires more information (please read the sticky topic)
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 8:47 am

Wander Over Yonder season 1 DVD order

Postby ParadoxFactor » Tue Nov 14, 2017 3:40 pm


It appears their is a few errors with the DVD order listing for Wander Over Yonder season 1 https://www.thetvdb.com/index.php?lid=7&seasonid=527213&seriesid=272417&tab=season&order=dvd. However it appears the season is locked so I'm unable to update it myself. The episodes The Bad Guy and The Troll are listed as 5.1 and 6.1. They should be listed as 5.1 and 5.2 instead, as they are aired in the same episode. Doing some digging, IMDB lists them this way http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3266456/. Not able to site other sources at this time aside from the Wander Over Yonder Wiki. http://wanderoveryonder.wikia.com/wiki/The_Bad_Guy_and_The_Troll/Credits This would then cause all episodes below it to shift down one number starting with The Box and The Hat becoming episodes 6.1 and 6.2 and so on.

Additionally the 10th and 17th episodes were skipped for numbering requiring a bit more shifting of episide numbers to correct it. In all the DVD season listing should have the final episode of season one as episode 21, The Rider http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4155976/?ref_=ttep_ep21

Site Moderator
Posts: 532
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2015 3:50 pm

Re: Wander Over Yonder season 1 DVD order

Postby ByteShare » Fri May 31, 2019 3:40 pm

Can you find a source that shows the DVD order that isn't a wiki?