LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures

YouTube cat videos, family-safe pictures of Ron Jeremy, and any amusing spam we decide to keep around.
Forum rules
Please do not use this forum to discuss file trading.
Post Reply
Matthew
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 3:46 am

Fri Mar 23, 2018 2:10 am

I used to play LEGO Harry Potter long time back (5-6 years), took couple years break and again got addicted to Lego Jurrasic word last year. Its all individual choice, what I like .. you might not. So just pick any
Wobr_Bobr
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:41 am

Sun Jan 13, 2019 12:32 pm

Between these two... I would choose Lego Harry Potter. The game of my childhood. I played it again recently that inspired me to collect Lego. I even ordered Hogwarts set. Thankfully, there was a seller who could ship to St. Louis easily and cheap.
Parontyl
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 25, 2019 9:26 am

Tue Mar 26, 2019 3:56 am

Lego will never stop to surprise me, for every universe they use, it's always crazy
lindagriffithh
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:21 am

Mon Jul 15, 2019 12:27 am

The best for my son is Millennium Falcon.
AllenBlanchette
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:36 pm

Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:34 am

When I found this, I was so surprised by the fact connected to its development... It is not only great. It is wonderful and helpful for everybody here!

Image
jbuenavides
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2019 10:29 pm

Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:48 pm

One of the cutest Star Wars adaptation, I really enjoy watching the show.
Post Reply