Search found 43 matches

by DigitalSteel
Sat Jul 04, 2020 12:54 am
Forum: Resolved Requests
Topic: Duplicate entries for All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku
Replies: 2
Views: 62

Re: Duplicate entries for All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku

Yeah, the episodes added to #354887 are nonsense
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 7:23 pm
Forum: Duplicated Entries
Topic: Duplicate entries for B'T X
Replies: 0
Views: 43

Duplicate entries for B'T X

B'tX https://www.thetvdb.com/series/btx TheTVDB TV #70978

and

B't X https://www.thetvdb.com/series/bt-x TheTVDB TV #369815

and

Bt´X https://www.thetvdb.com/series/140321-show TheTVDB TV #140321
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 7:10 pm
Forum: Duplicated Entries
Topic: Duplicate entries for Fortune Quest
Replies: 0
Views: 40

Duplicate entries for Fortune Quest

Fortune Quest https://www.thetvdb.com/series/fortune-quest TheTVDB TV #305045

and

Fortune Quest L https://www.thetvdb.com/series/fortune-quest-l TheTVDB TV #351298
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 7:04 pm
Forum: Resolved Requests
Topic: Duplicate entries for All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku
Replies: 2
Views: 62

Duplicate entries for All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku

All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku https://www.thetvdb.com/series/bannou-bunka-nekomusume TheTVDB TV #354887

and

All Purpose Cultural Cat Girl Nuku Nuku https://www.thetvdb.com/series/all-purp ... -nuku-nuku TheTVDB TV #79587
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 6:33 pm
Forum: Resolved Requests
Topic: Duplicate entries for Saber Marionette J
Replies: 0
Views: 50

Duplicate entries for Saber Marionette J

Saber Marionette J https://www.thetvdb.com/series/saber-marionette-j TheTVDB TV #81694

And

Saber Marionette J to X https://www.thetvdb.com/series/saber-marionette-j-to-x TheTVDB TV #347596
(Season 2 of Saber Marionette J)
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 5:24 pm
Forum: Duplicated Entries
Topic: Duplicate entries for Ultimate Muscle
Replies: 0
Views: 39

Duplicate entries for Ultimate Muscle

Ultimate Muscle https://www.thetvdb.com/series/ultimate-muscle TheTVDB TV #250848

and

Kinnikuman https://www.thetvdb.com/series/kinnikuman TheTVDB TV #372205
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 5:20 pm
Forum: Duplicated Entries
Topic: Duplicate entries for Alpen Rose
Replies: 0
Views: 35

Duplicate entries for Alpen Rose

Alpen Rose https://www.thetvdb.com/series/alpen-rose TheTVDB TV #268627

And

Dramatic Memory Honoo no Alpenrose https://www.thetvdb.com/series/dramatic ... -alpenrose TheTVDB TV #371605
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 5:09 pm
Forum: Duplicated Entries
Topic: Duplicate entries for Wild 7
Replies: 0
Views: 33

Duplicate entries for Wild 7

Wild 7 https://www.thetvdb.com/series/wild-7 TheTVDB TV #363850

And

Wild 7: Swirling Canal T https://www.thetvdb.com/series/wild-7-swirling-canal TheTVDB TV #232181
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 4:53 pm
Forum: Resolved Requests
Topic: Duplicate entries for Hanada Shounen-shi
Replies: 0
Views: 42

Duplicate entries for Hanada Shounen-shi

Hanada Shounen-shi https://www.thetvdb.com/series/hanada-shounen-shi TheTVDB TV #81098

and

Hanada Shonen-shi https://www.thetvdb.com/series/hanada-shonen-shi TheTVDB TV #180411
by DigitalSteel
Fri Jul 03, 2020 4:50 pm
Forum: Duplicated Entries
Topic: Duplicate entries for Gravion
Replies: 0
Views: 33

Duplicate entries for Gravion

Gravion https://www.thetvdb.com/series/gravion TheTVDB TV #81024

And

Choujuushin Gravion https://www.thetvdb.com/series/340749-show TheTVDB TV #340749